Baked Crispy Tofu - [image: IMG_5447] I have to admit, while I have eaten tofu a number of times, I have never attempted to cook with it, or prepare it at home. In my mind I g...
3 weeks ago
|Image: Salvatore Vuono|
|Image: Simon Howden|
|Messy but yummy blintzes by |
|Website of Lloydminster & Area Celiac Support Group|
Dear Abisaac,Also in a recent Twitter conversation with @NewYorkFries they wrote:
The NYF gravy does not contain gluten; however, the plant where it is manufactured uses wheat flour and due to the mixing process, our supplier cannot guarantee that there is no airborne contamination. The California Seasoning and the Cajun Seasoning are made in the same plant. Like the gravy, the Cajun Seasoning does not contain gluten; however, the manufacturer cannot guarantee that this product is gluten free because of the possibility of airborne contamination. The California Seasoning does contain gluten.
We do have other products containing gluten in our stores (e.g. hot dogs, buns, chili, and malt vinegar) and the possibility of cross contamination does exist.
Thanks for your email.
Director of Purchasing
NEW YORK FRIES and SOUTH ST. BURGER CO.
1220 Yonge St. Suite 400
Toronto, ON M4T 1W1
@gfreeYEG The Butter Chicken + Braised Beef poutines have no gluten in them, however, there is gluten present in our stores (buns, etc...)Click here to see the Tweet from New York Fries
The NYF Cheese Sauce does not contain gluten but it is manufactured in a plant where gluten is present and the manufacturer cannot guarantee that the product is gluten free.So we recommend you use caution depending on your level of sensitivity. Let us know of any additional information you hear from New York Fries.
|Kinnikinnick Live Streaming on UStream:|