Are Old El Paso Hard Taco Shells Gluten Free?

No comments
Well it looks like Old El Paso has started to label their corn taco shells as gluten free!  Amazing to have that confirmation from big brands.  We have always used Old El Paso taco shells because the ingredients never suggested there was gluten in it, but now I can confidently promote it as there is a  gluten free label on the package now.  Check out these Old El Paso Stand n Stuff boxes found at a Dollarama recently.  The Bottom left corner has the box labelled as gluten free. 


No comments :

Post a Comment